favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

The Might Have Been - $15

The Might Have Been 1 thumbnailThe Might Have Been 2 thumbnail
Brand new hard cover.

Joseph M. Schuster’s absorbing debut novel resonates with the pull of lifelong dreams, the sting of regret, and the ways we define ourselves against uncertain twists of fate—perfect for fans of Chad Harbach’s The Art of Fielding.

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY ST. LOUIS POST-DISPATCH

post id: 7747485820

posted:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching